United Kingdom

EFG Asset Management (UK) Ltd
Leconfield House
Curzon Street
London
W1J 5JB
T  +44 (0)20 7491 9111
enquiries@efgam.com


Hilary Wakefield

T  +44 (0)207 872 3720
hilary.wakefield@efgam.com

Asia

EFG Asset Management (Hong Kong) Limited
18th Floor, International Commerce Centre
1 Austin Road West, Kowloon
Hong Kong

EFG Asset Management (Singapore) Pte. Ltd
25 North Bridge Road
#03-00 EFG Bank Building
Singapore 179104


Andrew Lee

T  +852 2286 3818
andrew.lee@efgam.com

Americas

EFG Asset Management (Americas) Corp.
701 Brickell Avenue, 9th Floor
Miami, FL
33131, USA

Hans Abate

T +1 (305) 482 8030
E hans.abate@efgam.com

Continental Europe

EFG Asset Management (Switzerland) SA
Bleicherweg 8 / P.O Box 2255
8022 Zürich

EFG Asset Management (Switzerland) SA
24 Quai du Seujet / P.O Box 2391
1211 Geneva 2


Thomas Zgraggen
T  +41 44 226 1232
thomas.zgraggen@efgam.com

Client Services

Anna Maria Calcagno
T  +44 (0)20 7412 3847
annamaria.calcagno@efgam.com

Enquiries
enquiries@efgam.com

Media Relations

Shivani Sedov
T +44 (0)20 7872 3791
E shivani.sedov@efgam.com

Our Global Presence

EFGAM is an independently managed subsidiary of EFG International and a provider of investment products and services to institutional and individual investors worldwide. 

View our list of global office locations